Assessment Bodies

Assessment Bodies

Sr.No. Name Of Assessment Agency Name Of Key Contact Of Assessment Agency Email Id Of Key Contact Of Assessment Agency Mobile Number Of Key Contact Of Assessment Agency Postal Address Of Assessment Agency
1 Virtual Education Trust Mr. Ajay Bhatt Ajay@Vetab.In 8130832145 UU 11 Pitampura New Delhi-110034
2 Khwaspuria Advisory Pvt Ltd. Mr. Subhash Sharma Khwaspuriapl@Gmail.Com 9868656943 16, Nizamuddin East, Delhi-13
3 CoCubes Technologies Pvt. Ltd Mr. Dhruv Mathur Dhruv.Mathur@Cocubes.Com 9717044522 A-1101, 11th Floor, Arcadia, South City-II, Sector-49, Gurgaon-122018
4 Navriti Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sajeev Kumar.S Sajeev.S@Navriti.Com 8892622962 F801,Alpine Eco, Doddanakundi,Outer Ring Road Bangalore-560037
5 Mettl Mr. Ketan Kapoor Ketan.Kapoor@Mettl.Com 9811683221 1004, Tower 4, The Palms, South City-1 Gurgaon-122002
6 Skills Mantra Edutech Consulting India Pvt. Ltd Mr. Ketan Bindra Ketan@Skillmantra.Org 9981322222 Level-6, Brilliant Solitaire, Vijay Nagar Part-2, Indore(MP)
7 Virtual SAAS Pvt Ltd Col. Uday Dadwal Uday.Dadwal@Virtualsaas.Co.In 9029005558 C-63/4, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-2, New Delhi-110020v

Subscribe a Newsletter

Pleace enter your email and get news update for Indian Plumbing Skills Council.