Our Team

Email:
tk.chadha@ipssc.in
About:
COO
Email:
varun.tandon@ipssc.in
About:
Senior Vice President

VARUN TANDON

Senior Vice President
Email:
gunjan.aneja@ipssc.in
About:
Head, Operations

GUNJAN ANEJA

Head, Operations
Email:
neelam.barthwal@ipssc.in
About:
Manager, Affiliation, Accreditation and RPL

NEELAM BARTHWAL

Manager, Affiliation, Accreditation and RPL
Email:
manish@ipssc.in
About:
Office Manager

MANISH RAO

Office Manager
Email:
sreedhar@ipssc.in
About:
Regional Manager-South

Sreedhar Chakravarthy

Regional Manager-South
Email:
jyotirmoy.debnath@ipssc.in
About:
Regional Manager- East

Jyotirmoy Debnath

Regional Manager- East
Email:
vbahadur@ipssc.in
About:
Incharge- MIS

Vijay Bahadur

Incharge- MIS
Email:
abhisek@ipssc.in
About:
Assistant Manager

Abhisek Prasad Mishra

Assistant Manager
Email:
rohit@ipssc.in
About:
Assistant Manager

Rohit Kumar Saha

Assistant Manager
Email:
kishandagar@ipssc.in
About:
Monitoring Officer

Kishan Singh Dagar

Monitoring Officer
Email:
udit.arora@ipssc.in
About:
Analyst - Media & Communications

Udit Arora

Analyst - Media & Communications
Email:
mahendra.singh@ipssc.in
About:
Monitoring Officer

Mahendra Singh Rawat

Monitoring Officer
Email:
shailja@ipssc.in
About:
Intern
Email:
pawan.sah@ipssc.in
About:
Placement Officer

Pawan Sah

Placement Officer
Email:
sunil@ipssc.in
About:
General Manager- Events

Sunil Chhibber

General Manager- Events
Email:
accounts@ipssc.in
About:
Accounts Officer
Email:
suresh@ipssc.in
About:
Manager, Trainings

Subscribe a Newsletter

Pleace enter your email and get news update for Indian Plumbing Skills Council.