IPSC Management

IPSC is an autonomous body registered as a Section 25 company under the Companies Act 1956. It is managed by a Governing Body consisting of 22 members .

Governing Body :

  • Mr. R K Somany, CMD HSIL Ltd - Chairman IPSC
  • Mr. Vinay Gupta, MD Bathline India Pvt Ltd - Vice Chairman IPSC
  • Mr. M K Gupta, MD MKG Engineering Services Pvt Ltd, Delhi
  • Mr. Manoj Mathur, Chief Consultant Premier Engineering Consultants, Hyderabad
  • Mr. J.K.Verma, Director Northern Sanitations, New Delhi
  • Mr. Sandip K Roychoudhry, Director Sanitary Syndicate P Ltd, Kolkata
  • Mr. Deepak Poddar, Director Ashirvad Pipes Pvt Ltd, Bangalore
  • Mr. Gurmit Singh Arora, MD Rajco Metal Industries Pvt, Mumbai
  • Mr. C S Gupta, Nominee Indian Plumbing Association (IPA)
  • Prof. V. K. Paul, Prof. of Building Materials & Design SPA, Delhi
  • Prof. (Dr) Asis Mazumdar, Dept. of Water Resource Engineering,Jadavpur University
  • Mr. R B Kabra, Director INCOSAMA
  • Mr. D.S.Sachdeva ,Nominee, NSDC
  • Mr. Milind Shete, MD Milind Services, Nashik
  • Mr. Harsh V. Agarwala, Director Ori-Plast Group, Kolkata
  • Mr. Sanjeev K Agarwal, MD Binay Udyog Pvt Ltd, Kolkata
  • Mr. N. Rajeev, ESPA Water Systems Pvt Ltd, Bangalore
  • Mr. A.P.Mathur ,CPWD Nominee
  • Mr. C.Shekar Reddy , Construction Industry Nominee
  • Mr. Ashish Gupta, Director GMGR Bath fittings Pvt Ltd, New Delhi
  • Mr. H K Khilnani, MD Dyner Electro Systems Pvt Ltd, New Delhi
  • Mr. Manoj Dhar, Director, Lubrizol Advanced Management Systems, Mumbai
  • Plumbing Sector - Growth and Key Market Trends

    • Apart from construction, plumbing is now being frequently used for different services: Water supply; Sewage and drainage; Gas supply; Water treatment; Fire fighting; Industrial waste management; and Air conditioning.
    • Plumbing products have also got advanced in terms of technology, so their installation and servicing requires highly skilled labor force.
    • Plumbers & Contractors in the construction industry – CAGR of about 11.1%
    • Plumbing Consultant – Specialized role has existed for last 35 years but has gained momentum in the last 10 years
    • Recently, besides Civil & Mechanical Engineers, Draftsmen, Quantity Surveyors, Design Engineers, Computer operators (CAD), Environment Engineers have started joining Plumbing Consultant segment.
    • Increasing standards of lifestyle of users

    Operational Team


    Gunjan Aneja : Manager Operations ,      Email: gunjan.aneja@ipssc.in 
    Varun Tandon : Manager Industry Engagement,  Email: varun.tandon@ipssc.in
    Neelam Barthwal : Manager RPL,   Email: neelam.barthwal@ipssc.in
    Manish Rao : Office Manager,   Email: manish@ipssc.in
    Sanjay Kaushik : Manager Technical,   Email: sanjay.kaushik@ipssc.in
    Vijay Bahadur : MIS Executive,  Email: vbahadur@ipssc.in
    Sunil Kumar : Accounts Executiv,   Email: sunil.kumar@ipssc.in