Contact Us
Corporate Office :

Indian Plumbing Skills Council
B-168/169, Okhla Indl.Area Phase 1, DDA Sheds, New Delhi-110020
T:+91 11 41513580,41400556
Web.: www.ipssc.in


Operational Team

Gunjan Aneja : Manager Operations
Email
: gunjan.aneja@ipssc.in 

Varun Tandon : Manager Industry Engagement
Email: varun.tandon@ipssc.in

Neelam Barthwal : Manager RPL
Email: neelam.barthwal@ipssc.in

Manish Rao : Office Manager
Email: manish@ipssc.in

Vijay Bahadur : MIS Executive
Email: vbahadur@ipssc.in

Arun Jha : Accounts Executive
Email: arun.jha@ipssc.in


Grievance Cell

For any grievance, please the contact any of the following :-
Mr. Sandip Roy Choudhury-Kolkata
Mr. Vinay Gupta,Vice Chairman - Delhi

Get In Touch
 



Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Demand Aggregation Form

Indian Plumbing Skills Council represents the Plumbing Industry in the skill development ecosystem to ensure adequate supply of highly skilled workforce to meet the demands of the industry. The demand comes from the industry, while the supply comes from existing workforce, training facilities and academic establishments. Sudden surge in demand happens due to expansion or setting up new projects. As skilled workforce cannot be made available over night, forecasting of demand is an important exercise. Therefore, industry members from the Plumbing and related sectors are requested to provide us with the data by filling and submitting the form given below. Any stakeholder who is need (present or future) of skilled workforce in Plumbing domain can get in touch with us.

Name*: Company*:
Mobile No*: Email*:
Period From*: To*:
Job Role*: Demand in Numbers *:
Remarks