Training & Assessment Partners
Assessment Agencies on Board

S. No. Name of
Assessment agency 
Name of Key Contact of Assessment Agency Email id of Key Contact of Assessment Agency Mobile number of Key Contact of Assessment Agency Postal Address of Assessment Agency
1 Aspring Minds Mr. Avishek Mukherjee avishek.mukherjee@aspiringminds.in 9999517165 323, Udyog Vihar Phase 2 Gurgaon Haryana
2 IQAG Ltd. Mr. Damodar Avli damodar.aveli@iqag.org 7702051111 404, 4th Floor, ABK Plaza, Opp Care Hospital, Road No 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad
3 Virtual Education Trust Mr. Ajay Bhatt ajay@vetab.in 8130832145 UU 11 Pitampura New Delhi-110034
4 Khwaspuria Advisory Pvt Ltd.  Mr. Subhash Sharma khwaspuriapl@gmail.com 9868656943 16, Nizamuddin East, Delhi-13
5 CoCubes Technologies Pvt. Ltd Mr. Dhruv Mathur dhruv.mathur@cocubes.com 9717044522 A-1101, 11th Floor, Arcadia, South City-II, Sector-49, Gurgaon-122018
6 Navriti Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sajeev Kumar.S sajeev.s@navriti.com 8892622962 F801,Alpine Eco, Doddanakundi,Outer Ring Road Bangalore-560037
7 Cindrel Infotech Private Limited Mr. Selvaraj T R ceo@cindrel.com 9940255655 H 14 Prakrti Apartments, 100ft Road, Velacherry, Chennai-600086
8 India Skills Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Subodh Agarwal subodh.kumar@indiaskills.edu.in 9871008025 C-147, Lajpat Nagar 1, New Delhi-110024
9 Manipal City & Guilds Mr. Shriniwas Vasant Joshi shriniwas.joshi@manipalglobal.com 9900579652 4th floor, above total superstore, Sy No. 12/5 Kaikondarahalli, varthur Hobli Sarjapur Main Road, Bangalore-560034
10 Mettls Mr. Ketan Kapoor ketan.kapoor@mettl.com 9811683221 1004, Tower 4, The Palms, south city-1 Gurgaon-122002
11 Skills Mantra Edutech Consulting India Pvt. Ltd Mr. Ketan Bindra ketan@skillmantra.org 9981322222 Level-6, Brilliant solitaire, vijay nagar Part-2, Indote(MP)
12 Virtual SAAS Pvt Ltd Mr. Arjan Wasu arjan@virtualsaas.co.in 9999668913 C-57, DDA Sheds, Okhla Phase-1, New Delhi-110020